This is what happens when you go to Goa

A dear DEAR friend of mine putting up a fine display of what happens to the general homo-sapien when he chugs six beers back to back. I give you…

I believe I can fly...*hic*

In the interest of integrity, I will not mention his name, though I am sure he will murder me anyway. Let me make it very clear that how he reached here, is according to me, a feat worthy of applause. Ignore the name on his right. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

