More Random Artwork

This post coming in after a long time. And unfortunately its not Chapter 4 of The Elementals because that’s not done yet. I haven’t posted for so long not because I was saving the world or was in any other weird way busy. I am just lazy. But I dont like a damp blog. Here’s some more of my work.

What? Its a damn Bat. What were you expecting?

The ‘A’ can be whatever you want it to stand for.

Jesus in Charcoal

Clicked this during the Iron Maiden concert in Mumbai. Epic

2 thoughts on “More Random Artwork

Leave a Reply

